Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy

Kontakty

518 328 155 (ředitelna) 
518 328 206 (kancelář) 
518 328 106 (sborovna) 
518 328 205 (školní jídelna) 
736 780 680 (mobil)

Emailzsvnorovy@zsvnorovy.cz

Podatelna: podatelna@zsvnorovy.cz

E-mailové adresy zaměstnanců:

Pedagogičtí zaměstnanci:

PhDr. Tyllichová Hanareditelka@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Celnerová Věrazastupkyne@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Fojtík Milošfojtikm@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Gajošová Alenainformatik@zsvnorovy.cz
p. Kazíková Michaelakazikovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Křenková Jitkakrenkovaj@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Kuryviálová Veronikakuryvialovav@zsvnorovy.cz
p. vych. Makovcová Alenamakovcovaa@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Mičolová Martinamicolovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Motyčková Evamotyckovae@zsvnorovy.cz
p. uč. Nováková Dananovakovad@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Pavková Vladimírapavkovav@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Plaširybová Michaelaplasirybovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Rosochová Jitkarosochovaj@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Slavíková Eliškaslavikovae@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Smetanová Annasmetanovaa@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Smiešková Martasmieskovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Studničková Ivastudnickovai@zsvnorovy.cz
p. Szalay Doubravská Petradoubravskap@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Tomanová Jarmilatomanovaj@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Tobolová Markétatobolovam@zsvnorovy.cz

Správní zaměstnanci:

p. Motyčková Klárahospodarka@zsvnorovy.cz

Zaměstnanci školní jídelny:

p. Macháčková Janajidelna@zsvnorovy.cz