Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy

Kontakty

518 328 155 (ředitelna) 
518 328 206 (kancelář) 
518 328 106 (sborovna) 
518 328 205 (školní jídelna) 
736 780 680 (mobil)

Emailzsvnorovy@zsvnorovy.cz

Podatelna: podatelna@zsvnorovy.cz

E-mailové adresy zaměstnanců:

Pedagogičtí zaměstnanci:

PhDr. Tyllichová Hanareditelka@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Celnerová Věrazastupkyne@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Fojtík Milošfojtikm@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Gajošová Alenainformatik@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr Janoušj´ková Veronikajanouskovav@zsvnorovy,cz
p. a. Kazíková Michaelakazikovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Křenková Jitkakrenkovaj@zsvnorovy.cz
p. vych. Makovcová Alenamakovcovaa@zsvnorovy.cz
p. a. Měsíčková Markétamesickovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Mičolová Martinamicolovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Motyčková Evamotyckovae@zsvnorovy.cz
p. a. Motalová Renatamotalovar@zsvnorovy.cz
p. a. a p. vych. Nováková Dananovakovad@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Pavková Vladimírapavkovav@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Plaširybová Michaelaplasirybovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Rosochová Jitkarosochovaj@zsvnorovy.cz
Bc. Sedlářová Adélasedlarovaa@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Slavíková Eliškaslavikovae@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Smiešková Martasmieskovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Šmachová Pavlasmachovap@zsvnorovy.cz
p. uč. Šimková Ivanasimkovai@zsvnorovy.cz
p. a. Szalay Doubravská Petradoubravskap@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Tomanová Jarmilatomanovaj@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Tobolová Markétatobolovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Žajdlíková Annazajdlikovaa@zsvnorovy.cz

Správní zaměstnanci:

p. Motyčková Klárahospodarka@zsvnorovy.cz

Zaměstnanci školní jídelny:

p. Macháčková Janajidelna@zsvnorovy.cz